SIZEMASTERS TECHNOLOGY LIMITED (Formerly known as MEWAT ZINC LIMITED)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND KMP:

S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Gopal Ramcharndra Zanwar	Managing Director
2.	Kiran Shamsundar Zanwar	Director (Non-executive Director)
3.	Rajvirendra Singh Rajpurohit	Independent Director
4.	Sysha Suresh Kumar	Independent Women Director
5.	Shantaram Ankam	Chief Financial Officer
6.	Aishwarya Parwal	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

STATUTORY AUDITOR

: M/s Joshi Loya & Co. Chartered Accountant

Firm Registration No.: 139767W

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES:

Name of the Committee	Composition of the Committee
Audit Committee	 Mr. Rajvirendra Rajpurohit-Chairman Ms. Sysha Kumar-Member Mr. Kiran Zanwar- Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	 Ms. Sysha Kumar -Chairman Mr. Rajvirendra Rajpurohit -Member Mr. Kiran Zanwar- Member
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	 Mr. Kiran Zanwar -Chairman Mr. Rajvirendra Rajpurohit -Member Ms. Sysha Kumar – Member
Share Transfer Committee	 Mr. Gopal Zanwar -Chairman Mr. Kiran Zanwar -Member Mr. Rajvirendra Rajpurohit – Member
CSR Committee	NOT APPLICABLE

^{*} Mr. Jai Prakash Gupta, Mrs. Neena Gupta, Mr. Virendra Goel, Ms. Purnima Aggarwal and Mr. Ashok Agarwal ceased to hold the position of Directorship of the Company w.e.f. July 04, 2022 on their resignations.

^{*} Ms. Neena Gupta, Ms. Varsha Joshi, GGPS & Associates and Manish Rustagi & Co. resigned from their designations due to change in the Management w.e.f. July 04, 2022.